Resources for Alumni Volunteers

Contact

We’d love to hear from you. Please reach out to one of the regional engagement or society liaison contacts.

Societies

Craig Little
Director of Alumni Engagement
little.128@osu.edu | 614-292-6052

Julie Fridley
Assistant Director, Alumni Society Engagement
fridley.30@osu.edu | 614-688-8514

Nadine Holmes
Associate Director, Alumni Societies and Volunteer Services
holmes.115@osu.edu | 614-247-4062

Heidi Glanzman
Program Assistant, Alumni Societies
glanzman.4@osu.edu | 614-292-6336

Clubs

Colin Veatch
Regional Engagement Officer, Midwest U.S. and Southern Ohio
veatch.10@osu.edu | 614-247-8142

Jason Homan
Regional Engagement Officer, Southeast U.S.
homan.90@osu.edu | 614-688-1007

Maggie Sweeney
Regional Engagement Officer Lead, Western U.S.
sweeney.186@osu.edu | 614-292-3811

Natasha Kanakkanatt
Regional Engagement Officer Lead, Northeast U.S.
kanakkanatt.1@osu.edu | 614-247-8113

Tyler Gagai
Regional Engagement Officer, Northern Ohio
gagai.1@osu.edu | 614-688-1080

Alumni Scholars Program, Club and Society Speakers

Leslie Smith
Stewardship Coordinator, Alumni Scholars Program
smith.6863@osu.edu | 614-292-6576